Reviews

Books Reviews

Review: Seatmate by Cara Bastone

Seatmate by Cara Bastone, an original Audible production, features witty dialogues between a set of magnetic characters, an array of narrators, and an awesome listening experience.

Books Reviews

Book Review: XOXO by Axie Oh

Fans of Kpop and Kdramas are going to love this one. It has all the makings of a young-adult kdrama—the emotion, the characters, and the scene. This is definitely worth checking out.

Skip to content